Earth Day at Arizona State University!!!

Hey all,

This is Chris from ASU blogging for the first time…I apologize for the novice photography…half of the pics came out so bad I had to delete them haha

Here are a few pics of our earth day event as well as a few other exhibits/tables on Earth Day!! I was actually interviewed on camera by a few journalism students who I believe were climate change skeptics, but I set them straight. I’m going to try to get hold of the video if I can!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

